Welcome to The Salvatori Group,
Leaders in Logistics!
 
 

Contact us
A. Salvatori & Son Ltd, Grove Road, Preston
Canterbury, Kent, CT3 1EF
Tel: 0044 1227 722 247, Fax: 0044 1227 722 078
Reg: 802 362, VAT: GB 201 59 80 87


 
Sales & Customer Care
Tel: 01227 722 247 (opt. 1)
E-mail: sales@salvatori.co.uk
UK & Ireland Pallet Distribution
Tel: 01227 722 247 (opt. 2)
E-mail: pallets@salvatori.co.uk
   
UK Transport
Tel: 01227 722 247 (opt. 3)
E-mail: transport@salvatori.co.uk

International Transport and
Pallet Distribution
Tel: 01227 722 247 (opt. 4)
E-mail: forwarding@salvatori.co.uk

   
Accounts
Tel: 01227 722 247 (opt. 5)
E-mail: accounts@salvatori.co.uk
Commercial Training
Tel: 01227 722 247 (opt. 6) or 07825 013 041
E-mail: training@salvatori.co.uk
   
Workshop
Tel: 01227 720 000
E-mail: workshop@salvatori.co.uk
Fruit Merchanting and Storage
Tel: 01227 722 247
E-mail: fruit@salvatori.co.uk
   

(c) Copyright by Salvatori. All rights reserved.